Contact Wave Malls



Wave Malls contact

Enquiry forms


Investors
Type of Property

Channel Partner
Type of Property



General Contact for Wave Malls

Mr. Haman Deep Singh
(E) hamandeep.singh@wavemalls.com
(M) +91-9711000713

Kaushambi

Mr. Ankur Dixit
(E) : ankurdixit.mo.kau@wavemalls.com
(M) : +91 9711000753
Telebooking : 0120 4364666

Lucknow

Mr. Gurneet Singh Sethi
(E) : gurneet.sethi@wavemalls.com
(M) : +91 9889510444
Telebooking : 0120 4364666


Ludhiana

Mr. Parth Pratim Nayak
(E) : mallops@wavemalls.com
(M) : +91 9988887506
(T) : 0161-4688711/777/700
Telebooking : 0120 4364666

Moradabad

Mr. Bhupender Singh Bali
(E) : Contact.mbd@wavecinemas.com
(T) : 0591-2451070/80
Telebooking : 0120 4364666

Noida

Mr. Moinuddin Ali
(E) : mallops.noi@wavemalls.com
(M) : +91 - 9711000718
(T) +91-120- 4364609
Telebooking : 0120 4364666

Contact Details of NRI Representatives

Mr. Gaurav Singh
(E) : gaurav.singh@wavecinemas.com
(M) : 7838596712

Mr. Pawan

(E) : pawan@wavemalls.com
(M) : +91-9711000783

Corporate Office

Wave Infratech Pvt. Ltd.
C-1, Sector-3,
Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel: +91-120-4180500


Local Offices


  • Agra +

    Address
    Wave Infratech,
    UG 09, FF, Shanti City Centre,
    Kandhari , Agra - 282002

    Telephone
    0562-4040754/5
    0562-4040746

    Contact Person
    Birendra singh
    Amit Sharma

    Mobile
    7830500922
    7830500922

    Email
    birendra.singh@waveinfratech.com
    amitsharma@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Lucknow +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF, Wave Mall, Wave Cinema,
    TC-54, Vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010

    Telephone
    0522-3950305
    0522-3950307
    0522-3950306
    0522-3950308

    Contact Person
    Anurag Bajpai
    Neeti Kandpal
    Avantica Mishra
    Keshav Wadhwani

    Mobile
    7830500901
    7830500905
    7830500918
    7830500916

    Email
    anurag.bajpai@waveinfratech.com
    neeti.kandpal@waveinfratech.com
    avantica.mishra@waveinfratech.com

    keshav.wadhwani@waveinfratech.com
    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Meerut +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 7 & 8, Apex Tower,
    Mangal Pandey Nagar, Opp MIMHANS
    Hospital Meerut - 250004

    Telephone
    0121-4054540
    0121-4054541

    Contact Person
    Naveen Vishnoi
    Rahul Gupta

    Mobile
    7830500904
    7830500911

    Email
    Naveen.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    rahulgupta@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Moradabad+

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 22, Wave Mall,
    Plot F 31, Ram Ganga Vihar Phase II,
    Moradabad - 244001

    Telephone
    0591-2454364
    0591-2454365

    Contact Person
    Puneet Oberoi
    Sushant Vishnoi
    Amarjot Singh

    Mobile
    7830500908
    7830500914
    7830500907

    Email
    puneet.oberoi@waveinfratech.com
    sk.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    amarjot.singh@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Allahabad +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    FF 18, Vinayak City Centre (PVR),
    48/24 SP Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad - 211001

    Telephone
    0532-2260311

    Contact Person
    Prabhat Tiwari
    Ajeet Gupta
    Vinod Srivastava

    Mobile
    7830500906
    9161425724
    7860019272

    Email
    prabhat.tiwari@waveinfratech.com
    ajeet.gupta@waveinfratech.com
    vinod.srivastava@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Kanpur +

    Address
    F-585, Gujaini, Kanpur - 208022

    Contact Person
    Dharmendra Pandey

    Mobile
    7830500912

    Email
    dharmendra.pandey@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666

  • Patna +

    Address
    C/O Mr. B K Sinha, Radha Indra Bhawan,
    Sinha Library Road, Patna - 800001

    Contact Person
    Alok Sinha

    Mobile
    9693379922

    Email
    alok.sinha@waveinfratech.com

    Telebooking
    0120 4364666