Contact Wave Malls



Wave Malls contact

Enquiry forms


Investors
Type of Property

Channel Partner
Type of Property



General Contact for Wave Malls

Mr. Haman Deep Singh
(E) hamandeep.singh@wavemalls.com

Kaushambi

Mr. Ankur Dixit
(E) : ankurdixit.mo.kau@wavemalls.com

Lucknow

Mr. Gurneet Singh Sethi
(E) : gurneet.sethi@wavemalls.com


Moradabad

Mr. Bhupender Singh Bali
(E) : Contact.mbd@wavecinemas.com

Noida

Mr. Moinuddin Ali
(E) : mallops.noi@wavemalls.com

Contact Details of NRI Representatives

Mr. Gaurav Singh
(E) : gaurav.singh@wavecinemas.com

Mr. Pawan

(E) : pawan@wavemalls.com

Corporate Office

Wave Infratech Pvt. Ltd.
C-1, Sector-3,
Noida - 201301
Uttar Pradesh.
Tel: +91-120-4180500


Local Offices


  • Agra +

    Address
    Wave Infratech,
    UG 09, FF, Shanti City Centre,
    Kandhari , Agra - 282002

    Contact Person
    Birendra singh
    Amit Sharma

    Email
    birendra.singh@waveinfratech.com
    amitsharma@waveinfratech.com

  • Lucknow +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF, Wave Mall, Wave Cinema,
    TC-54, Vibhuti Khand Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010

    Contact Person
    Anurag Bajpai
    Neeti Kandpal
    Avantica Mishra
    Keshav Wadhwani

    Email
    anurag.bajpai@waveinfratech.com
    neeti.kandpal@waveinfratech.com
    avantica.mishra@waveinfratech.com
    keshav.wadhwani@waveinfratech.com

  • Meerut +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 7 & 8, Apex Tower,
    Mangal Pandey Nagar, Opp MIMHANS
    Hospital Meerut - 250004

    Contact Person
    Naveen Vishnoi
    Rahul Gupta

    Email
    Naveen.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    rahulgupta@waveinfratech.com

  • Moradabad+

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    GF 22, Wave Mall,
    Plot F 31, Ram Ganga Vihar Phase II,
    Moradabad - 244001

    Contact Person
    Puneet Oberoi
    Sushant Vishnoi
    Amarjot Singh

    Email
    puneet.oberoi@waveinfratech.com
    sk.vishnoi@waveinfratech.com
    amarjot.singh@waveinfratech.com

  • Allahabad +

    Address
    Wave Infratech
    FF 18, Vinayak City Centre (PVR),
    48/24 SP Marg, Civil Lines, Allahabad - 211001

    Contact Person
    Prabhat Tiwari
    Ajeet Gupta
    Vinod Srivastava

    Email
    prabhat.tiwari@waveinfratech.com
    ajeet.gupta@waveinfratech.com
    vinod.srivastava@waveinfratech.com

  • Kanpur +

    Address
    F-585, Gujaini, Kanpur - 208022

    Contact Person
    Dharmendra Pandey

    Email
    dharmendra.pandey@waveinfratech.com

  • Patna +

    Address
    C/O Mr. B K Sinha, Radha Indra Bhawan,
    Sinha Library Road, Patna - 800001

    Contact Person
    Alok Sinha

    Email
    alok.sinha@waveinfratech.com